cafe

Upcoming Events

  • iCafe special: Countryside Walk - 20 Aug 2022 (Saturday) - 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • iCafe - 22 Aug 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe special: Ceilidh (Scottish Dancing) - 24 Aug 2022 (Wednesday) - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • iCafe - 29 Aug 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe Special: Barbecue - 30 Aug 2022 (Tuesday) - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • iCafe - 05 Sep 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 12 Sep 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 19 Sep 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 26 Sep 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 03 Oct 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 10 Oct 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 17 Oct 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 24 Oct 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 31 Oct 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 07 Nov 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 14 Nov 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 21 Nov 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 28 Nov 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 05 Dec 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • iCafe - 12 Dec 2022 (Monday) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
1 2