Welcome to a Community of International Students!


iCafe now meets every Monday evening at 7pm, plus there are other social events throughout the year!

If you’re in Manchester or Salford as an International Student, iCafé is the place to be. Whether you want to meet new friends, practise your English, play games, join local trips, or discuss important questions about life, may iCafé be your home away from home.

Please see all our events below

Events

(All events are FREE of charge! But some require booking. Click on each event title for more details or booking.)

Date & Time Event & Location
23 May 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

30 May 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

06 Jun 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

13 Jun 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

20 Jun 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

27 Jun 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

04 Jul 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

11 Jul 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

18 Jul 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

25 Jul 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

01 Aug 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

08 Aug 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

15 Aug 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church

29 Aug 2022 (Monday)
7:00 PM

iCafe
Union Hall Evangelical Church